HomeContact Us / Vendor InformationReptile & Exotic ShowUpcoming EventsPet's Supplies - Glasgow, KYAbout UsOther Shows, Vendors, and FriendsPhoto GalleryBusiness Philosophy / Captive Bred definition

2009 1st Annual S.C.K.R.B.S.
 Vendor List (the folks that made it possible)
 
Wayne Stewart
Owensboro, Ky
www.myspace.com/knightschild
nightwing106@gmail.com
Phone: (270) 903-2972
 
Wilson’s Reptiles
Chris Wilson
Owensboro, KY
Chris1516@roadrunner.com
Phone: (270) 929-3120
 
Martin’s Chameleons
Dennis Martin
Owensboro, KY
djkmmartin@roadrunner.com
Phone: (270) 929-2257
 
Mike Jones Reptiles & Rodents 
Mike & Angela Jones
Leitchfield, KY
mjreptiles@windstream.net
www.jonesreptiles.com
Phone: (270) 287-1363
 
D&P Reptiles 
Willis and Michelle Dunn
Michael and Shiloah Poore
Lewisport, KY
info@dpreptiles.com  
sales@dpreptiles.com 
Phone: (270) 316-4882
D&P Reptiles distributor for...
The Cricket Farmer
Barry Farmer
 
Big Yeck’s Gecks
Eric and Kristy Yeckering
eric@bigyecksgecks.com
kristy@bigyecksgecks.com
info@bigyecksgecks.com
www.bigyecksgecks.com
Phone: 
 
Quinn's Dragon Ranch
Steve Quinn
Evansville, IN
Quinndragonranch@aol.com
Phone: (812) 867-2413
 
Maurice’s Exotic Pets 
Maurice Pudlo
mauricesexoticpets@gmail.com
Phone: (502) 741-7500
 
Pets Galore
Tim Flemming / Peter Lindle
Louisville, KY
peter@petsgaloreky.com
www.petsgaloreky.com
Phone: (502) 452-1521
 
Frogs of Course
Jerry Barnhart
Southern Illinois
 cptnbosshog@yahoo.com  
Phone: (618) 534-0889
 
EKY Reptile Supplies, LLC
David and Amy Absher 
Morehead, KY‎
customerservice@ekyreptilesupplies.com
www.ekyreptilesupplies.com
Phone: (606) 780-9965 or (859) 432-3479
 
BlueGrass Herps
Kris Mays
www.bluegrassherp.com  
Phone: (502) 875-1282
 
Mike Nelms
Huntsville, AL
mtnelms@knology.net
Phone: (256) 652-9727
 
Derek Stockton Reptiles
Derek Stocton
Jamestown, TN 38556
derek@derekstockton.com
Phone: (931) 319-5104